gst-plugins-good-0.10.2 0.10.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: No or invalid input audio, AVI stream will be corrupt.
zh_TW: 沒有任何輸入的音效資料或者資料無效，表示 AVI 串流出現錯誤。

en: Could not open audio device for playback. This version of the Open Sound System is not supported by this element.
zh_TW: 无法打开音频设备播放音频。此组件不支持开放声音系统(OSS)版本。

en: Playback is not supported by this audio device.
zh_TW: 此音频设备不支持音频播放。

en: Audio playback error.
zh_TW: 音频播放错误。

en: Recording is not supported by this audio device.
zh_TW: 此音频设备不支持录音。

en: Error recording from audio device.
zh_TW: 从音频设备录音时发生错误。

en: Record Source
zh_TW: 录音来源

en: Line In
zh_TW: 线路输入

en: Internal CD
zh_TW: 内部 CD 音频

en: SPDIF In
zh_TW: SPDIF 输入

en: AUX 1 In
zh_TW: AUX 1 输入

en: AUX 2 In
zh_TW: AUX 2 输入
